Click HERE to view the school calendar

Our term dates for 2021-22 are as follows:

SCHOOL CLOSED THURSDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER 2021 – INSET DAY

AUTUMN TERM 1: Friday 3rd September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021

SCHOOL CLOSED FRIDAY 22nd OCTOBER 2021 – INSET DAY

HALF TERM: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2: Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

SCHOOL CLOSED TUESDAY 4TH JANUARY 2022 – INSET DAY

SPRING TERM 1: Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

HALF TERM: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

SPRING TERM 2: Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 14TH MARCH 2022 – INSET DAY

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

SUMMER TERM 1: Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 2nd MAY 2021 – MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

SCHOOL CLOSED THURSDAY 5TH MAY 2022 – POLLING DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 30th MAY 2022 – SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

HALF TERM: Tuesday 31st May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

SUMMER TERM 2: Monday 6th June 2022 – Tuesday 19th July 2022
(Year 6 finish on 8th July 2022)

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 13TH JUNE 2022 – INSET DAY