July 28, 2017

Holiday & Closure Dates 2017-18



To view our full TERM DATES calendar please click the link below:

Calendar Dates 2017-2018

Our term dates are as follows:

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 4TH SEPTEMBER INSET DAY

Autumn Term 1 Monday 5th September to Friday 20th October

HALF TERM Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Autumn Term 2 Monday 30th October to Thursday 21st December

SCHOOL CLOSED Friday 1ST DECEMBER INSET DAY

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Friday 22nd December to Tuesday 4th January

SCHOOL CLOSED FRIDAY 5th JANUARY INSET DAY

Spring Term 1 Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February

HALF TERM Monday 19th February to Friday 24th February

Spring Term 2 Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th April

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 12TH MARCH INSET DAY

EASTER HOLIDAYS Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 13th April

SCHOOL CLOSED FRIDAY 30th MARCH EASTER BANK HOLIDAY

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 2nd APRIL EASTER BANK HOLIDAY

Summer Term 1  Monday 16th April  to Friday 25th May

SCHOOL CLOSED THURSDAY 3rd  MAY POLLING DAY – LOCAL ELECTION

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 7th MAY BANK HOLIDAY

HALF TERM Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 28th MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Summer Term 2 Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 11th JUNE INSET DAY

 

Updated July 2017