September 20, 2018

Holiday & Closure Dates 2018/19

Calendar Dates 2018 2019

 

Our term dates are as follows:

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 3TH SEPTEMBER INSET DAY

Autumn Term 1 Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October

HALF TERM Monday 22rd October to Friday 26th October

Autumn Term 2 Monday 29th October to Tuesday 18th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Wednesday 19th December to Friday 4th January

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 7TH JANUARY INSET DAY

Spring Term 1 Tuesday 8th January to Friday 15th February

HALF TERM Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Spring Term 2 Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 11TH MARCH INSET DAY

EASTER HOLIDAYS Monday 8th April to Friday 18th April

SCHOOL CLOSED FRIDAY 19th April EASTER BANK HOLIDAY

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 22nd APRIL EASTER BANK HOLIDAY

Summer Term 1  Tuesday 23rd April  to Friday 24th May

SCHOOL CLOSED THURSDAY 2nd  MAY POLLING DAY – LOCAL ELECTION

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 6th MAY BANK HOLIDAY

HALF TERM Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 27th MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 10th JUNE INSET DAY